More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
Action
09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution