More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution