More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LittleBigPlanet Karting 11/05/12 Sports  Sony 4
LittleBigPlanet 2 01/10/11 Platformer  Sony Computer Entertainment B+
LittleBigPlanet 10/24/08 Adventure  Sony A
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14 RPG  Square Enix 2
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. B+
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Last Rebellion 03/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Lair 09/05/07 Action / Adventure  Sony C-
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution