More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Natural Doctrine 10/21/14 Strategy RPG  NIS America 3.5
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution