More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
From Software delivers some... explosive new DLC for Dark Souls II.
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution