More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution