More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution