More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution