More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Natural Doctrine 10/21/14 Strategy RPG  NIS America 3.5
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n