More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution