More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution