More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution