More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA 4
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  Electronic Arts D-
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 01/05/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games C
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 01/22/13 RPG  Namco Bandai Games 4.5
Natural Doctrine 10/21/14 Strategy RPG  NIS America 3.5
NBA 07 12/08/06 Sports  Sony C-
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 09/30/09 Action  Tecmo C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n