More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
OutRun Online Arcade 04/23/09 Racing  Sega B
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD 01/12/12 Action/Adventure  Oddworld Inhabitants 4
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 2 09/13/13 Action  Namco Bandai 3.5
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14 Adventure / RPG  Namco Bandai 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution