More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Just a small update to the existing review for the PS4 version of the game. What are the benefits to upgrading? Check here to see. ~Ed. Nick Tan
Action
04/18/14
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 02/11/14
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 03/10/14
Dark Souls II 03/10/14
The Last of Us: Left Behind 02/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Just a small update to the existing review for the PS4 version of the game. What are the benefits to upgrading? Check here to see. ~Ed. Nick Tan
Action
04/18/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/15/14
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14
MLB 14: The Show 04/04/14

o
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 06/13/11 Shooter  Codemasters C
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 2 09/13/13 Action  Namco Bandai 3.5
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD 01/12/12 Action/Adventure  Oddworld Inhabitants 4
OutRun Online Arcade 04/23/09 Racing  Sega B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
o
More On GameRevolution