More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution