More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p