More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.
RPG
08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red 07/21/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution