More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution