More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution