More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p