More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution