More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Prototype 06/15/09 Adventure  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 01/13/09 Sports  Konami C+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
PixelJunk 4am 05/24/12 Action  Sony 3.5
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 11/20/12 Fighting  Sony 4
Puppeteer 09/10/13 Platforming  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Puzzle Agent 07/01/11 Puzzle  Telltale Games B
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Planet MiniGolf 06/16/10 Sports  Zen Studios B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution