More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Fairy Fencer F Fairy Fencer F
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
Action
09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution