More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r