More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution