More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r