More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Let's hope you're still repping the Saints because it's time to take new console technology for a spin through, er, over the, uh on top of the damned themselves.
Action
01/20/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Bladestorm: Nightmare 03/18/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 4 -- Metamorphosis 03/17/15 Action/Survival Horror  Capcom 3
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15 Action/Survival Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution