More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution