More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!

Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
RPG
01/30/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r