More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution