More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rio 04/29/11   THQ B
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resistance: Fall of Man 11/17/06 First-Person Shooter  Sony B+
Resistance 3 09/09/11 FPS  Sony A-
Resistance 2 11/07/08 FPS  SCEA B+
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Chronicles HD 07/02/12 Shooter  Capcom 2
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Alert 3 Commander's Challenge 10/15/09 RTS  Electronic Arts B-
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 10/24/07 Action  Sony B
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty 09/30/08 Adventure  SCEA C
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 10/30/09 Action  SCEA B+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
rain 10/01/13 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Rage 10/04/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r