More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward
Action
07/03/15
Godzilla (2015) 07/24/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Action
07/24/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 07/03/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Under Defeat HD 12/18/12 Action  Rising Star Games 3.5
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sony A-
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 10/31/11 Action Adventure  Sony A
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 Action  Sony A
Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 11/30/11 Action / Fighting  Capcom B
UFC Undisputed 3 02/13/12 Sports / Fighting  THQ 4.5
UFC Undisputed 2010 05/25/10 Sports  THQ B+
UFC 2009 Undisputed 05/19/09 Fighting  THQ B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution