More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
Action
09/23/14
Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star 10/14/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Action
11/25/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
UFC 2009 Undisputed 05/19/09 Fighting  THQ B+
UFC Undisputed 2010 05/25/10 Sports  THQ B+
UFC Undisputed 3 02/13/12 Sports / Fighting  THQ 4.5
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 Action  Sony A
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 10/31/11 Action Adventure  Sony A
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sony A-
Under Defeat HD 12/18/12 Action  Rising Star Games 3.5
Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 11/30/11 Action / Fighting  Capcom B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u