More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Dead or Alive 5; Last Round is the really finally last version of this game. So how does it stack up?
Action
02/24/15
The Awakened Fate Ultimatum 03/09/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

v
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Voltron: Defender of the Universe 12/12/11 Action  THQ D
Valkyria Chronicles 12/19/08 RPG  Sega WOW B+
Vancouver 2010 - the Official Video Game of the Olympic Winter Games 03/02/10 Sports  Sega C-
Vanquish 10/27/10 Action  Sega B+
Viking: Battle for Asgard 04/11/08 Action  Sega B-
Virtua Fighter 5 03/20/07 Fighting  Sega C-
Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown 06/03/12 Action  Sega 3.5
Virtua Tennis 4 05/23/11 Sports  Sega B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
v
More On GameRevolution