More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution