More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Fairy Fencer F 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution