More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution