More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Mugen Souls Z 05/19/14
Drakengard 3 05/20/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution