More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution