More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
Action
11/20/14
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Citizens of Earth Citizens of Earth
RPG
01/20/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix 12/15/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w