More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 REVIEWS

One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
MouseCraft 07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn 07/09/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14

LATEST PS3 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Tales of Xillia 2 08/22/14
Akiba's Trip: Undead and Undressed 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team17 B
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wipeout HD 10/06/08 Racing  SCEA B+
White Knight Chronicles 02/02/10 Action RPG  SCEA B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  Electronic Arts 4
Warhawk 08/31/07 Action  Sony B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Universal Studios B-
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution