More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

The Order: 1886 The Order: 1886
The Order: 1886's visuals are better than you can imagine. Everything else about Sony's Victorian-era AAA title just plain isn't.
Action / Adventure
02/19/15
Bloodborne 03/23/15
Dying Light 01/30/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chrysalis 01/29/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Axiom Verge 03/30/15
Slender: The Arrival 03/27/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Handsome Collection 03/23/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition 03/10/15 Action  Capcom 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Destiny 09/15/14 FPS  Activision Blizzard 4
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15 Action  Koei Tecmo 3.5
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15 Fighting  Bandai Namco 3.5
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 3
Dying Light 01/30/15 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3
Driveclub 10/07/14 Racing  Sony Computer Entertainment 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution