More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
Electronic Arts and Bioware hope to recapture the fantasy audience disappointed by Dragon Age 2, though this adventure plays nice with series newcomers too.
RPG
11/14/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
The Crew 12/09/14
LittleBigPlanet 3 11/24/14
Loadout 12/26/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Loadout 12/26/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Destiny 09/15/14 FPS  Activision Blizzard 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Driveclub 10/07/14 Racing  Sony Computer Entertainment 3
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d