More Reviews
REVIEWS Tales of Xillia 2 Review
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.

Madden NFL 15 Review
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: Out Now

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: Out Now

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Galak-Z

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
"Big Brother is Watching You." ~George Orwell, 1984
Action
05/27/14
EA SPORTS UFC 06/17/14
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 07/02/14
Entwined 06/20/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4)
[PlayStation release update] Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada hope to catch as many PlayStation gamers as they did when Garden Warfare first launched exclusively on Xbox One.
Shooter
08/20/14
CounterSpy 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 3
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution