More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
Electronic Arts and Bioware hope to recapture the fantasy audience disappointed by Dragon Age 2, though this adventure plays nice with series newcomers too.
RPG
11/14/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
The Crew 12/09/14
LittleBigPlanet 3 11/24/14
Loadout 12/26/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
Action
01/30/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chrysalis 01/29/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 3
Dying Light 01/30/15 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3
Driveclub 10/07/14 Racing  Sony Computer Entertainment 3
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Destiny 09/15/14 FPS  Activision Blizzard 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d