More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Art Academy Review
Nintendo’s handheld gets new drawing tools and lessons for fans of a franchise that has slowly grown into incredible popularity through its richness in character.

Fantasia: Music Evolved Review
Harmonix's rhythm game based on the Sorceror's Apprentice provided a fun experience of arm-wavy controlling goodness. It also made me want to play Rock Band again.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Warner Bros. and Monolith Studio offer a new open-world sandbox to bridge the gap between The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy. Can you stand up to the Nemesis system?
Action
09/26/14
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14
Destiny 09/15/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) 08/20/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Natural Doctrine
Strategy RPG
10/21/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14
NBA 2K15 10/15/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Destiny 09/15/14 FPS  Activision Blizzard 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Driveclub 10/07/14 Racing  Sony Computer Entertainment 3
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution