More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
Action
06/29/15
Tropico 5 (PS4) 05/09/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
God of War III Remastered 07/14/15
J-STARS Victory VS+ 07/13/15

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Journey (PS4) Journey (PS4)
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.
Platformer
08/03/15
Godzilla (2015) 07/24/15
Rocket League 07/23/15
The Vanishing of Ethan Carter (PS4) 07/22/15
Onechanbara Z2: Chaos 07/21/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Helldivers 03/02/15 Action  Sony 4
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/12/15 Action  Devolver Digital 2.5
Hohokum 08/13/14 Adventure  Sony Computer Entertainment... 3.5
Hand of Fate 02/17/15 Card Game  Defiant Development 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution