More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

The Last of Us Remastered The Last of Us Remastered
Sony and Naughty Dog have revisited the PlayStation 3 opus to bring an enhanced vision of the game to PlayStation 4, but should you return to Joel and Ellie’s story so soon?
Action
08/01/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 07/02/14
Destiny 09/15/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) 08/20/14
InFamous: First Light 08/26/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
Action
09/18/14
Destiny 09/15/14
InFamous: First Light 08/26/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) 08/20/14
CounterSpy 08/19/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Killzone: Shadow Fall Intercept DLC 06/26/14 Shooter  Sony Computer Entertainment... 4
Killzone: Shadow Fall 11/19/13 FPS  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Knack 11/20/13 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment 2
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution