More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Outlast Outlast
The terrifying sequel to Barbie’s Horse Adventure finally makes it to PS4! Yes, it's that scary.
Action
02/04/14
inFamous: Second Son 03/20/14
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes 03/18/14
The LEGO Movie Videogame 02/11/14
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Just a small update to the existing review for the PS4 version of the game. What are the benefits to upgrading? Check here to see. ~Ed. Nick Tan
Action
04/18/14
Trials Fusion 04/15/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14
Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends 04/08/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Knack 11/20/13 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment 2
Killzone: Shadow Fall 11/19/13 FPS  Sony Computer Entertainment 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution