More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
Electronic Arts and Bioware hope to recapture the fantasy audience disappointed by Dragon Age 2, though this adventure plays nice with series newcomers too.
RPG
11/14/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14
Destiny 09/15/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Driveclub 10/07/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Action
11/25/14
LittleBigPlanet 3 11/24/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
Grand Theft Auto V (PS4/XOne) 11/18/14
WWE 2K15 (PS4/XOne) 11/17/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes 03/18/14 Action  Konami 4
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4.5
MLB 14: The Show 05/06/14 Sports  Sony Computer Entertainment... 4
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m