More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
Electronic Arts and Bioware hope to recapture the fantasy audience disappointed by Dragon Age 2, though this adventure plays nice with series newcomers too.
RPG
11/14/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
LittleBigPlanet 3 11/24/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris
Action
12/12/14
The Crew 12/09/14
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
MLB 14: The Show 05/06/14 Sports  Sony Computer Entertainment... 4
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes 03/18/14 Action  Konami 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m