More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

The Last of Us Remastered The Last of Us Remastered
Sony and Naughty Dog have revisited the PlayStation 3 opus to bring an enhanced vision of the game to PlayStation 4, but should you return to Joel and Ellie’s story so soon?
Action
08/01/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 07/02/14
Destiny 09/15/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) 08/20/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Warner Bros. and Monolith Studio offer a new open-world sandbox to bridge the gap between The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy. Can you stand up to the Nemesis system?
Action
09/26/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Destiny 09/15/14
InFamous: First Light 08/26/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Super Motherload 11/27/13 Action  XGen Studios 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution