More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat X Mortal Kombat X
Whether it's him or her, Mortal Kombat X wants you to finish it.
Fighting
04/13/15
Tropico 5 (PS4) 05/09/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Titan Souls 04/16/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
Action
06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15
PAYDAY 2 Crimewave Edition 06/14/15
Farming Simulator 15 06/01/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
The LEGO Movie Videogame 02/11/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
Trials Fusion 04/15/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Transistor 05/20/14 Action-RPG  Supergiant Games 5
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14 Action  Sony 5
The Evil Within 10/17/14 Action Horror  Bethesda 3.5
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14 Action  Wired Productions 3
The Crew 12/09/14 Action / Racing  Ubisoft 3
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
The Order: 1886 02/19/15 Action / Adventure  Sony 2
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
Toukiden Kiwami 04/13/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Titan Souls 04/16/15 Action  Devolver Digital 4
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15 Action Horror  Bethesda 3.5
Tropico 5 (PS4) 05/09/15 Strategy  Kalypso Media 3.5
Toren 05/19/15 adventure  Versus Evil 4
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 05/20/15 RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution