More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Bloodborne Bloodborne
Blood will have blood will have blood will have blood.
Action
03/23/15
Mortal Kombat X 04/13/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Battlefield Hardline 03/16/15
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Destiny: House of Wolves Destiny: House of Wolves
Shooter MMO
05/22/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 05/20/15
Toren 05/19/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15 Puzzle  Ubisoft 3
The Crew 12/09/14 Action / Racing  Ubisoft 3
The Evil Within 10/17/14 Action Horror  Bethesda 3.5
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15 Action Horror  Bethesda 3.5
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14 Action  Sony 5
The LEGO Movie Videogame 02/11/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3.5
The Order: 1886 02/19/15 Action / Adventure  Sony 2
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 05/20/15 RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14 Action  Wired Productions 3
Titan Souls 04/16/15 Action  Devolver Digital 4
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Toren 05/19/15 adventure  Versus Evil 4
Toukiden Kiwami 04/13/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Transistor 05/20/14 Action-RPG  Supergiant Games 5
Trials Fusion 04/15/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Tropico 5 (PS4) 05/09/15 Strategy  Kalypso Media 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution