More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
Electronic Arts and Bioware hope to recapture the fantasy audience disappointed by Dragon Age 2, though this adventure plays nice with series newcomers too.
RPG
11/14/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14
The Crew 12/09/14
LittleBigPlanet 3 11/24/14
Loadout 12/26/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
Adventure
01/27/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15

v
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 06/29/14 Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
v