More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS4 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS4 REVIEWS

EA SPORTS UFC EA SPORTS UFC
UFC president Dana White once said that EA Sports rejected the idea of an MMA title because they didn't consider it a real sport. Well... here we are.
Sports
06/17/14
The Last of Us Remastered 08/01/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition 07/02/14
Entwined 06/20/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 06/29/14

LATEST PS4 REVIEWS

InFamous: First Light InFamous: First Light
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
Action
08/26/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) 08/20/14
CounterSpy 08/19/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Hohokum 08/13/14

x
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
x
More On GameRevolution