More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact 11/07/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
ClaDun X2 09/16/11 Action RPG  NIS America B-
Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection 05/12/11 RPG  Square-Enix C-
The 3rd Birthday 05/03/11 Action / FPS  Square Enix Ltd. B+
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Ys I and II Chronicles 02/25/11 Action RPG  Xseed C-
Lord of Arcana 02/17/11 RPG  Square Enix C
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 02/15/11 Strategy RPG  Square Enix B+
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
EyePet 12/17/10 Virtual Life  Sony Computer Entertainment C-
Invizimals 12/14/10 Adventure  Sony D
Ys: The Oath In Felghana 11/02/10 Action RPG  XSeed Games B+
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
ClaDun: This is an RPG! 10/05/10 Action RPG  NIS America B
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep 09/29/10 RPG  Square Enix B
Ys Seven 08/24/10 Action RPG  Xseed Games B
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Hexyz Force 06/25/10 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 06/07/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Gamse C-
Lunar: Silver Star Harmony 05/12/10 RPG  Xseed Games B+
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 05/06/10 RPG  NIS America B
Age of Zombies 03/24/10 Action/Adventure  Halfbrick Studios B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Tekken 6 03/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B-
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Half-Minute Hero 11/12/09 RPG  Xseed / Marvelous B-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
NBA 10 The Inside 11/09/09 Sports  SCEA C+
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
LocoRoco Midnight Carnival 11/03/09 Action  SCEA C-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Warriors Orochi 2 08/25/09 Fighting  Koei C-
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 07/16/09 Arcade  NIS America C-
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Rock Band Unplugged 06/26/09 Rhythm  Electronic Arts, MTV Games B+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Resistance: Retribution 03/20/09 Shooter  SCEA B+
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT