More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact 11/07/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
ClaDun X2 09/16/11 Action RPG  NIS America B-
Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection 05/12/11 RPG  Square-Enix C-
The 3rd Birthday 05/03/11 Action / FPS  Square Enix Ltd. B+
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Ys I and II Chronicles 02/25/11 Action RPG  Xseed C-
Lord of Arcana 02/17/11 RPG  Square Enix C
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 02/15/11 Strategy RPG  Square Enix B+
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
EyePet 12/17/10 Virtual Life  Sony Computer Entertainment C-
Invizimals 12/14/10 Adventure  Sony D
Ys: The Oath In Felghana 11/02/10 Action RPG  XSeed Games B+
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
ClaDun: This is an RPG! 10/05/10 Action RPG  NIS America B
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep 09/29/10 RPG  Square Enix B
Ys Seven 08/24/10 Action RPG  Xseed Games B
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Hexyz Force 06/25/10 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 06/07/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Gamse C-
Lunar: Silver Star Harmony 05/12/10 RPG  Xseed Games B+
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 05/06/10 RPG  NIS America B
Age of Zombies 03/24/10 Action/Adventure  Halfbrick Studios B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Tekken 6 03/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B-
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Half-Minute Hero 11/12/09 RPG  Xseed / Marvelous B-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
NBA 10 The Inside 11/09/09 Sports  SCEA C+
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
LocoRoco Midnight Carnival 11/03/09 Action  SCEA C-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Warriors Orochi 2 08/25/09 Fighting  Koei C-
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 07/16/09 Arcade  NIS America C-
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Rock Band Unplugged 06/26/09 Rhythm  Electronic Arts, MTV Games B+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Resistance: Retribution 03/20/09 Shooter  SCEA B+
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution