More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Growlanser: Wayfarer of Time 08/13/12 RPG  Atlus 2.5
Gungnir 06/29/12 RPG  Atlus 2
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact 11/07/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
ClaDun X2 09/16/11 Action RPG  NIS America B-
Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection 05/12/11 RPG  Square-Enix C-
The 3rd Birthday 05/03/11 Action / FPS  Square Enix Ltd. B+
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle 03/08/11 RPG  NIS America B-
Ys I and II Chronicles 02/25/11 Action RPG  Xseed C-
Lord of Arcana 02/17/11 RPG  Square Enix C
Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together 02/15/11 Strategy RPG  Square Enix B+
Prinny 2: Dawn of Operation Panties, Dood! 01/11/11 2D Platformer  NIS America B-
EyePet 12/17/10 Virtual Life  Sony Computer Entertainment C-
Invizimals 12/14/10 Adventure  Sony D
Ys: The Oath In Felghana 11/02/10 Action RPG  XSeed Games B+
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 10/25/10 Action  Sony Computer Entertainment B
ClaDun: This is an RPG! 10/05/10 Action RPG  NIS America B
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep 09/29/10 RPG  Square Enix B
Ys Seven 08/24/10 Action RPG  Xseed Games B
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable 08/06/10 RPG  Atlus Co. A-
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Hexyz Force 06/25/10 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 06/07/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Gamse C-
Lunar: Silver Star Harmony 05/12/10 RPG  Xseed Games B+
What Did I Do To Deserve This, My Lord? 2 05/06/10 RPG  NIS America B
Age of Zombies 03/24/10 Action/Adventure  Halfbrick Studios B-
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs: Fireteam Bravo 3 03/10/10 Action  Sony B+
Tekken 6 03/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games America B-
Gran Turismo 11/27/09 Racing  Sony C+
Half-Minute Hero 11/12/09 RPG  Xseed / Marvelous B-
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron 11/12/09 Action  LucasArts D+
NBA 10 The Inside 11/09/09 Sports  SCEA C+
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games B+
LocoRoco Midnight Carnival 11/03/09 Action  SCEA C-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny 09/18/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai B+
Warriors Orochi 2 08/25/09 Fighting  Koei C-
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite 08/06/09 Action RPG  Capcom B
Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! What Did I Do to Deserve This? 07/16/09 Arcade  NIS America C-
Pangya: Fantasy Golf 07/03/09 Sports  TOMY B
Rock Band Unplugged 06/26/09 Rhythm  Electronic Arts, MTV Games B+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Patapon 2 05/06/09 Strategy  SCEA B
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Resistance: Retribution 03/20/09 Shooter  SCEA B+
Mana Khemia: Student Alliance 03/20/09 RPG  NIS America C-
Star Ocean: Second Evolution 03/06/09 RPG  Square Enix B
Prinny: Can I Really Be The Hero? 02/13/09 Platformer  NIS America, Inc. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution