More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution