More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution