More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution