More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d