More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d