More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution