More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai - Another Road 05/08/07 Action  Atari C
Dungeons and Dragons Tactics 09/28/07 RPG  Atari C-
Darkstalkers Chronicle: The Chaos Tower 04/05/05 Fighting  Capcom B-
Dead Head Fred 10/10/07 Action  D3 B-
Dynasty Warriors 03/29/05 Action  Koei D+
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 05/27/09 Beat-Em-Up  Koei C-
Death Jr. 08/31/05 Action  Konami C-
Dead to Rights: Reckoning 07/18/05 Action  Namco D
Dragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Team 11/02/10 Fighting  Namco Bandai D
Dragon Ball: Evolution 04/30/09 Fighting  Namco Bandai Games D-
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness 11/02/07 RPG  NIS America A-
Disgaea 2: Dark Hero Days 09/29/09 Strategy RPG  NIS America B+
Disgaea Infinite 07/06/10 Strategy RPG  NIS America C
Daxter 03/27/06 Action / Adventure  Sony B+
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/16/09 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D
Dissidia 012[duodecim] Final Fantasy 04/21/11 Fighting RPG  Square Enix D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d